Home   >>    Providers   >>    Know Your Bank

Bank Of Karnataka

Karnataka Bank Limited, a leading 'A' Class Scheduled Commercial Bank in India, was incorporated on February 18th, 1924 at Mangalore, a coastal town of Dakshina Kannada district in Karnataka State. The bank took shape in the aftermath of patriotic zeal that engulfed the nation during the freedom movement of 20th Century India. Over the years the Bank grew with the merger of Sringeri Sharada Bank Ltd., Chitradurga Bank Ltd. and Bank of Karnataka.

With over 87 years experience at the forefront of providing professional banking services and quality customer service, they now have a national presence with a network of 488 branches spread across 20 states and 2 Union Territories.

Managed by a dedicated & professional management team, they have over 5,844 employees, 86,868 shareholders and over 4.84 million customers.

44.58 Lakh satisfied customers till Nov 2020
Get Loan Offers
Instant Home Loan Offers Instant Car Loan Offers Instant Personal Loan Offers
Instant Loan against Property Offers Instant Education Loan Offers Instant Credit Card Offers